Contact IC Staff

Director
Staff Name
Telephone E-mail Address Room No.
Stephen O'Brien 27667600 icobrien@polyu.edu.hk W309e

Associate Directors
Staff Name
Telephone E-mail Address Room No.
CHU Kam-piu, Louis 27667595 iclchu@polyu.edu.hk W309a
KWONG Kwok Kuen 27667592 ickkk@polyu.edu.hk W309i
LAU Wai-man, Paul 27667593 icplau@polyu.edu.hk W309f

Engineering Staff
Staff Name
Telephone E-mail Address Room No.
CHAM Yui Kei 27664080 icrcham@polyu.edu.hk U103b
CHAN Shin-woon, Bella 27667635 icbella@polyu.edu.hk W311d
CHENG Ka Po Karen 27664808 ickaren@polyu.edu.hk W401n
CHEUNG Hon-ming 27667590 ichmc@polyu.edu.hk W306
CHEUNG Yuet-hung, Edward 27667640 icec@polyu.edu.hk W311g
CHOW Lap-yan, Fenkins 27667632 iclychow@polyu.edu.hk W502l
CHOY Wai-hing, Alex 27664200 icwhchoy@polyu.edu.hk W402g
CHUNG For, Jonathan 27667602 icjchung@polyu.edu.hk W502m
HUI Cheung-shui, Simon 27664810 iccshui@polyu.edu.hk W105
KWOK Wing-keung, Albert 27667629 icakwok@polyu.edu.hk U103
LAU Yiu-on 27664809 icyolau@polyu.edu.hk W501e
LEE Wai-Che 27667630 icwclee@polyu.edu.hk W502k
NG Yat Chiu, Patrick 27664806 icycng@polyu.edu.hk W309j
TAM Wai-man, Robert 27667607 icwmtam@polyu.edu.hk W501d
WAI Hon-wah 27664293 ichwwai@polyu.edu.hk W309j
WONG Chi-wai, Pete 27667639 iccwwong@polyu.edu.hk W401e
WONG Chung-ming, Martin 27667625 icmwong@polyu.edu.hk W002
WONG Tak Fai Alvin 27667594 icalvin@polyu.edu.hk W309c
WONG Tak-ho, Jasper 27667611 icjwong@polyu.edu.hk W311g
WONG Wai Kong, Raymond 27667710 icwkwong@polyu.edu.hk U302f

Technical Staff
Staff Name
Telephone E-mail Address Room No.
CHAN Chi-keung 27667598 icboris@polyu.edu.hk W503c
CHAN Kiu-shun 27667636 ickschan@polyu.edu.hk W312b
CHAN Ming Shun 27667616 icmschan@polyu.edu.hk W106
CHANG Ka Ho 27664809 ichkc@polyu.edu.hk W501e
Cheung Cho Yee Joein 27664626 icjoein@polyu.edu.hk U103
CHEUNG Siu Kei 27667603 iccalvin@polyu.edu.hk U302g
CHIU Shik-keung 27664809 icskchiu@polyu.edu.hk W501e
DENG Yi-sen, Sam 27667623 icsdeng@polyu.edu.hk W001j
FAN Chi-keung 27667621 icckfan@polyu.edu.hk W401b
HAU Chun Wai 27667609 iccwhau@polyu.edu.hk W103
HO Kin Man 27667620 ickmho@polyu.edu.hk W106
HO Siu Wah 27667613 icswho@polyu.edu.hk U401f
HO Siu-hon 27667623 icshho@polyu.edu.hk W001j
HO Yiu-cheung 27667638 icycho@polyu.edu.hk W401g
KONG Kang-hoi 27667598 ickhkong@polyu.edu.hk W503c
KOO Chik-yan 27667639 iccykoo@polyu.edu.hk W401e
KWOK Chun Ngok 27667642 iccnkwok@polyu.edu.hk U204
KWOK Fu Ho Elvis 27667609 icfhkwok@polyu.edu.hk U103
KWOK Kin-man 27667631 ickmkwok@polyu.edu.hk U103
LAM Chiu Hoi Ivan 27667589 icivan@polyu.edu.hk W104
LAM Kwok-keung, Peter 27667637 ickklam@polyu.edu.hk W311d
LAU Tak Chi 27667614 ictclau@polyu.edu.hk U401f
LAW Kin-hang 27664366 ickhlaw@polyu.edu.hk W306
LEE Chi-wai 27667622 iccwlee@polyu.edu.hk W001j
LEE Man-ho 27667616 icmhlee@polyu.edu.hk W002
LEUNG Yau-tung, Kelvin 27667635 ickleung@polyu.edu.hk W311d
LIU Dejian 27664704 icdjliu@polyu.edu.hk W105
LO Chun-yan 27667624 iccylo@polyu.edu.hk W001b
LOH Kin Wai Kenneth 27667626 ickwloh@polyu.edu.hk W004a
LOK Wai Hang Raymond 27664626 icwhlok@polyu.edu.hk U103
MA Chun-ming 27667610 iccmma@polyu.edu.hk W402g
MA Wai-hung, Chris 27667637 icwhma@polyu.edu.hk W311d
NG Nam-chun, Alex 27667590 icncng@polyu.edu.hk W306
NG Pak Ling, Mike 27667618 icplng@polyu.edu.hk U302g
SHUM Pak Wo 27667642 icpwshum@polyu.edu.hk U204
SIN Chee-fai 27667613 iccfsin@polyu.edu.hk U401f
SO Kin-tak 27667598 icktso@polyu.edu.hk W503c
SUEN Wai-choi, Leo 27667636 icwcsuen@polyu.edu.hk W311d
TAM Mei-yuk, Juliana (Miss) 27667598 icmytam@polyu.edu.hk W503c
TAM Yau-chuen 27667637 icyctam@polyu.edu.hk W311d
TANG Wai Fong Elsa 27667642 icelsa@polyu.edu.hk U204
TONG Kim-hung 27667634 ickht@polyu.edu.hk U302g
TSANG Chi-lung, Eric 27667635 icetsang@polyu.edu.hk W311d
TSOI Shu-fat 27667610 icsftsoi@polyu.edu.hk W402g
WAN Chan-tong 27667598 icctwan@polyu.edu.hk W503c
WAN Ka Wing, Frances 27664804 ickawing@polyu.edu.hk U004b
WONG Chi-wa, Louis 27664704 iclwong@polyu.edu.hk W105
WONG Ngan-shui, Henry 27667606 icnswong@polyu.edu.hk W401e
WONG Siu-wing 27667634 icswwong@polyu.edu.hk U302g
WONG So-ming 27667623 icsmwong@polyu.edu.hk W001b
WONG Wing Fai 27667616 icsidney@polyu.edu.hk W106
WONG Wing-yau 27667638 icwywong@polyu.edu.hk W401g
WONG Yu Hang 27667609 icyhwong@polyu.edu.hk U103
WU Wei Xiong 27667631 icwxwu@polyu.edu.hk U103
YIM Chee-kwai 27664809 icckyim@polyu.edu.hk W501e
YIP Hang Kin 27667596 ichkyip@polyu.edu.hk U105
YIP Tak Loi 27667621 ictlyip@polyu.edu.hk W401b
YU Tin-lun, Alan 27667642 ictlyu@polyu.edu.hk U204
YU Wai-kwong 27667614 icwkyu@polyu.edu.hk U401f
YUEN Kwok Leung 27667603 icklyuen@polyu.edu.hk U302g
YUNG Kai Tai Raymond 27667618 icktyung@polyu.edu.hk U302g

Project Staff
Staff Name
Telephone E-mail Address Room No.
CHAN Tai Wai, David 27667601 ictwchan@polyu.edu.hk W503a
CHAU Chi Wai 27664807 iccwchau@polyu.edu.hk W106
FU Pengfei 27664804 icpffu@polyu.edu.hk U004a
HAU Chun Yip 27667624 iccyhau@polyu.edu.hk W001j
LAM Chi Wai David 27667603 iccwlam@polyu.edu.hk U302g
LEUNG Koon Fai 27667610 iceric@polyu.edu.hk W402g
LIU Mingyu 27664804 icmyliu@polyu.edu.hk U004a
LUI Kwok Fai, Cyrus 27667619 ickflui@polyu.edu.hk W309
PANG Man Kit Peter 27664887 icmkpang@polyu.edu.hk W309j
SO Kin Yip 27667598 ickyso@polyu.edu.hk W503b
SZE Kwan Yik, Louis 27667620 ickysze@polyu.edu.hk W106
TONG Kwok Hong 27664807 ickhtong@polyu.edu.hk W106
YU Bun 27664324 icbyu@polyu.edu.hk W501c
ZHAO Zhenmin 27664804 iczmzhao@polyu.edu.hk U004b

Administrative Staff
Staff Name
Telephone E-mail Address Room No.
CHAN Ka-yin, Sally (Miss) 27667581 icsally@polyu.edu.hk W309g
CHENG HSU Yen-ling, Irene (Mrs.) 27667583 icirene@polyu.edu.hk W309
CHENG Lam-yan, Kenice (Miss) 27667638 ickenice@polyu.edu.hk W401g
CHOI Ka-chung 27667648 ickcchoi@polyu.edu.hk W309
CHU Pik Kwan Rachel (Miss) 27664727 icrachel@polyu.edu.hk W309
CHUNG Chor-ying, Daisy (Ms.) 27667585 icdaisy@polyu.edu.hk W309
LAI CHOW Kin-wa, Heidi (Mrs.) 27667599 icheidi@polyu.edu.hk W309d
LUI Suk-har, Queenie (Ms.) 27667586 icqueenie@polyu.edu.hk W309
NGAI Si-mak, Bren (Miss) 27667582 icbren@polyu.edu.hk W309
TANG Yuk-ling, Wendy (Miss) 27667585 icling@polyu.edu.hk W309

Store and Logistics Staff
Staff Name
Telephone E-mail Address Room No.
CHAN Wing-fai, Alex 27667588 icachan@polyu.edu.hk W004c
LEE Fong-shun 27664880 icfslee@polyu.edu.hk W004d
LEE Wing-yu, Esther 27667587 icesther@polyu.edu.hk W004c
Tsang Ming Chi 27664880 icmct@polyu.edu.hk W004d
YUEN Yat-hung 27667587 icyhyuen@polyu.edu.hk W004c

 
 
 
    Recommended browser: Internet Explorer version 6.0 or above, Mozilla Firefox version 1.0.4 or above; Javascript enabled; resolution: 1024x768.